Q School 2021: Final phase qualfiers (UK)

By Editorial Staff 13/02/2021

128 players qualified for the final stage at UK Q School event and were confirmed after the conclusion of Stage 1B on Saturday in Milton Keynes.

Stage 1A saw 48 players through including the likes of  Fallon Sherrock,  Adam Smith-Neale and Kevin Painter reach the final phase.

The second grouping witnessed a nine-dart leg from Jose Marques who went on to qualify alongside the likes of Danny Baggish, 

They now join those players exempt to the final phase which includes players who  lost their Tour Cards in 2020 and those ranked highly on the Challange and Development tours.

Only the event winner, for the next four days, will win an automatic Tour Card. Additional Tour Cards will then be offered for the Q School Order of Merit:

Winners from Group 1A (48)

Automatic: Derek Coulson, Eddie Lovely, Chas Barstow, Dale Hughes, Mike Warburton, Sam Booth, Jason Hogg, Ian Mackenzie, John Imrie, Christopher Bent, Kevin Painter, Ryan Hogarth.

Table: David Wawrzewski, Peter Hudson, John Brown, Josh McCarthy, Shane McGuirk, Kevin Thomas, Sam Cankett, Fallon Sherrock, Arron Monk, Brett Claydon, David Airey, Liam Meek, Jim McEwan, Adam Smith-Neale, Niall Culleton, Charlie Symons, Matt Jackson, Jaikob Selby-Rivas, Stephen Gallimore, Gordon Mathers, Jason Heaver, David Ladley, Nathan Girvan, Scott Williams, Kevin McDine, Haupai Puha, James Bailey, John Scott, Jack Main, Jack Vincent, Paul Mitchell, Steve Earley, Connor Scutt, Shaun McDonald, Graham Usher, Chris Quantock

Winners from Group 1B (48)

Automatic: Alan Soutar, Darren Beveridge, Kevin Burness, José Marquês, Mark Dudbridge, Jason Askew, Martin Heneghan, Paul Holloway, Lee Evans, Jarred Cole, Liam Gallagher, Daniel Baggish

Table: Lloyd Pennell, Reece Colley, Lee Cocks, Jamie Clark, Rhys Davies, John O'Shea, Ben Cheeseman, Nick Fullwell, Martin Thomas, Robert Owen, A.J. Urmston-Toft, Alan Norris, Brian Hallas, Kyle Richardson, Kevin Garcia, Thomas Lovely, Lewis Pride, Darren Johnson, Lee Whitworth, Andy Jenkins, Martyn Turner, Prakash Jiwa, Adam Mould, Jonathan Wynn, Jock Watt, Jake Jones, Martin Lukeman, Aden Kirk, Ryan Palmer, Robert Rickwood, Ryan Harrington, Gary Butcher, Daniel Lee, Shane O'Connor, Justin Hood, Sean Fisher.


Exempt to Final Stage (32)

Scott Baker

Michael Barnard

Barrie Bates

Richie Burnett

Gavin Carlin

Matt Clark

Robert Collins

Joe Davis

Matthew Dennant

Nathan Derry

Andrew Gilding

Adrian Gray

Rhys Griffin

Adam Huckvale

Keelan Kay

Jamie Lewis

Scott Mitchell

Joe Murnan

Richard North

David Pallett

Nathan Rafferty

Reece Robinson

Kirk Shepherd

Simon Stevenson

Dom Taylor

Scott Taylor

Robert Thornton

Conan Whitehead

Carl Wilkinson

Jim Williams

Lewis Williams

Jon Worsley


RedDragon Advert

Related Articles

Martin's Perfect 10

Unbeaten Schlindler leads the race to phase two

Modus Live League: North stars

Swindon thrower edges out Norris and Thornton

Modus Live League: Burness does the double

Burnett edged out despite victory.

Part joins senior citizenry

Three-time multicode World champion signs on

This website uses cookies to track session information