Super Series entires confirmed

By Editorial Staff 09/06/2021

Players have been confirmed for the next important event on the PDC calendar. Players Championship events 13-16 (PDC Super Series 4) will take place at the Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes from June 14-17 and be broadcast live on PDCTV.

118 PDC Tour Card Holders are set to compete during all four days in Milton Keynes, along with ten Associate Member players from a combined Qualifying Schools Final Stage Order of Merit.

As with all 2021 Players Championship events, prize money will stand at £75,000 per event, with all winnings counting towards the relevant PDC Orders of Merit.

Also among those involved include the likes of newly crowned Premier League champion and World Cup-winning partner alongside Price, Jonny Clayton.

Max Hopp is among 10 Tour Cardholders who will be absent from the events as the German number two recovers from torn ankle ligaments.  Associate member including the in form Chas Barstow will fill up the places made available. Included in the list are associate members: Ryan de Vreede, Kevin McDine, Luc Peters, Lorenzo Pronk, Michael Rasztovits, Rowby-John and Rusty-Jake Rodriguez, Martin Thomas and Gino Voss. 

Players Championships 13-16 (PDC Super Series 4)

Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes
March 16-19
Player Entries
Gary Anderson
Lisa Ashton
Nathan Aspinall
Martin Atkins
Danny Baggish
Keane Barry
Steve Beaton
Aaron Beeney
Gary Blades
William Borland
Andy Boulton
Bradley Brooks
John Brown
Keegan Brown
Steve Brown
Stephen Bunting
Dave Chisnall
Brett Claydon
Jonny Clayton
Gabriel Clemens
Rob Cross
Joe Cullen
Mike De Decker
José de Sousa
Geert De Vos
Jeffrey de Zwaan
Chris Dobey
Brendan Dolan
Glen Durrant
Matthew Edgar
Ritchie Edhouse
David Evans
Ricky Evans
Ted Evetts
Andrew Gilding
Daryl Gurney
Andy Hamilton
Jason Heaver
Florian Hempel
John Henderson
Damon Heta
Peter Hudson
Jamie Hughes
Luke Humphries
Adam Hunt
Kim Huybrechts
Peter Jacques
Jake Jones
Wayne Jones
Ryan Joyce
Krzysztof Kciuk
Nick Kenny
Mervyn King
Jelle Klaasen
Martijn Kleermaker
Boris Koltsov
Boris Krcmar
Maik Kuivenhoven
Darius Labanauskas
Steve Lennon
Zoran Lerchbacher
Kai Fan Leung
Adrian Lewis
Eddie Lovely
Jason Lowe
Martin Lukeman
Jack Main
Mickey Mansell
Gordon Mathers
Mark McGeeney
Ryan Meikle
Ron Meulenkamp
John Michael
Scott Mitchell
Joe Murnan
Ryan Murray
Geert Nentjes
Jesus Noguera
Danny Noppert
William O'Connor
Josh Payne
Devon Petersen
Justin Pipe
Gerwyn Price
Krzysztof Ratajski
Madars Razma
Callan Rydz
Martin Schindler
Ryan Searle
Karel Sedlacek
Kirk Shepherd
Jeff Smith
Michael Smith
Ross Smith
Alan Soutar
Mensur Suljovic
Alan Tabern
Ciaran Teehan
Derk Telnekes
Raymond van Barneveld
Dimitri Van den Bergh
Vincent van der Voort
Dirk van Duijvenbode
Michael van Gerwen
Berry van Peer
James Wade
Scott Waites
Jermaine Wattimena
Darren Webster
Steve West
Ian White
Simon Whitlock
Lewis Williams
James Wilson
Luke Woodhouse
Jon Worsley
Peter Wright
Niels Zonneveld
Chas Barstow (Associate Member)
Ryan de Vreede (Associate Member)
Kevin McDine (Associate Member)
Luc Peters (Associate Member)
Lorenz Pronk (Associate Member)
Michael Rasztovits (Associate Member)
Rowby-John Rodriguez (Associate Member)
Rusty-Jake Rodriguez (Associate Member)
Martin Thomas (Associate Member)
Gino Vos (Associate Member)
Lead Image: Darts World 


RedDragon Advert

Related Articles

Lauby triumphs as CDC thrives

North American organisation proves resilient during difficult times

Stayin' Alive: Beaton's battle

Legendary figure engaged in his biggest fight yet

MODUS Live League: Barstow is latest champion!

Jarred Cole edged out in decider

This website uses cookies to track session information