Super Series to get under way

By Editorial Staff 23/02/2021

HE professional darts season will get truly underway with the PDC Super Series later this week. The first block of Pro Tour event will take place at Bolton University stadium between February 25-28 with 128 players set to battle it out for the £10,000 tournaments each day.

Perhaps the most eagerly awaited entry was that of Raymond van Barneveld who has indeed registered for the 'Super Series'.

Many darts fans will be familiar with the setup for the latest Covid-19 secure or 'Bubble' event. The stadium was formerly home to the UK Open and was fondly regarded. There have been a handful of withdrawals from Tour Card holders, citing a variety of injury and pandemic related concerns, who have been replaced by those near to the top of the Q School/Challenge tour orders of merit.

Registration for Super Series 1 (2021):


Aaron Beeney

Adam Gawlas

Adam Hunt

Adrian Lewis

Alan Soutar

Alan Tabern

Andrew Gilding

Andy Boulton

Andy Hamilton

Berry van Peer

Boris Koltsov

Boris Krcmar

Bradley Brooks

Brendan Dolan

Brett Claydon

Callan Rydz

Chas Barstow

Chris Dobey

Ciaran Teehan

Damon Heta

Daniel Larsson

Danny Baggish

Danny Noppert

Darius Labanauskas

Darren Webster

Daryl Gurney

Dave Chisnall

David Evans

Derk Telnekes

Devon Petersen

Dimitri van den Bergh

Dirk van Duijvenbode

Eddie Lovely

Florian Hempel

Gabriel Clemens

Gary Anderson

Gary Blades

Geert de Vos

Geert Nentjes

Gerwyn Price

Glen Durrant

Gordon Mathers

Harald Leitinger

Ian White

Jack Main

Jake Jones

James Wade

James Wilson

Jason Heaver

Jason Lowe

Jeff Smith

Jeffrey de Zwaan

Jelle Klaasen

Jermaine Wattimena

Jesus Noguera

Joe Cullen

Joe Murnan

John Brown

John Henderson

John Michael

Jon Worsley

Jonny Clayton

José de Sousa

Josh Payne

Justin Pipe

Kai Fan Leung

Karel Sedlacek

Keane Barry

Keegan Brown

Kim Huybrechts

Kirk Shepherd

Krzysztof Kciuk

Krzysztof Ratajski

Lewis Williams

Lisa Ashton

Lorenzo Pronk

Luc Peters

Luke Humphries

Luke Woodhouse

Madars Razma

Maik Kuivenhoven

Mark McGeeney

Martijn Kleermaker

Martin Atkins

Martin Lukeman

Martin Schindler

Matthew Edgar

Max Hopp

Mensur Suljovic

Mervyn King

Michael Smith

Michael Unterbuchner

Michael van Gerwen

Mickey Mansell

Mike de Decker

Nathan Aspinall

Nick Kenny

Niels Zonneveld

Peter Hudson

Peter Jacques

Peter Wright

Raymond van Barneveld

Ricky Evans

Ritchie Edhouse

Rob Cross

Ron Meulenkamp

Ross Smith

Rowby-John Rodriguez

Rusty-Jake Rodriguez

Ryan Joyce

Ryan Meikle

Ryan Murray

Ryan Searle

Scott Mitchell

Scott Waites

Simon Whitlock

Steffen Siepmann

Stephen Bunting

Steve Beaton

Steve Brown

Steve Lennon

Steve West

Ted Evetts

Vincent van der Voort

Wayne Jones

William Borland

William O’Connor

Zoran Lerchbacher



RedDragon Advert

Related Articles

UK Open 2021: Wade the hattrick hero

The Machine steamrolllers brave Luke Humphries run

UK Open 2021: Day One sees big names tumble

Five World champions fall as Ashton smashes record

Devon Petersen: The sharks are circling MVG

African Warrior questions former World no.1

UK Open 2021: Day two sees resurgent MVG

Price, Wade and Chizzy also through

This website uses cookies to track session information