Six Nations Darts Returns To Scotland

Red Dragon Darts

The 6 Nations Darts Championship will be held in Scotland this year, three years after the last event which was held in Assen, Holland. 

The cream of Scottish, Welsh, English, Dutch, Irish and Northern Irish darts players will gather at the Normandy Hotel, Renfrew from the 17th of June through to the 19th of June to provide a feast of European darts. 

England’s ladies team are the current champions after their 5-0 whitewash of Northern Ireland in the last final and they will be going for their ninth title this year. 

In the men’s event Scotland lost out to the Dutch side in the semi-finals and they went on to defeat Wales 13-5 in the final. 

The Scotland squad consists of Alan Small, Euan Callander, Jamie Bain, Scott Robertson, Scott Campbell, Lorraine Hyde, Emily Davidson and Susanna McGimpsey. 

Scotland’s ladies have been drawn with Wales and the Netherlands in Group A while the men have Northern Ireland and England in Group B. 

An added bonus is that both current World Champions will be representing their countries, Neil Duff and Beau Greaves playing for Northern Ireland and England respectively. 

Tickets are available from telephone 07734212481 or

Team details and schedules etc: Here


Darts World Magazine (Issue 578) and 2022 bundle offers
Subscribe or purchase your copy


Latest articles

Newsletter Signup

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here