German Darts Open Schedules and Details:

Red Dragon Darts Logo

Following a two-month summer hiatus, the European Tour returns at the Sparkassen-Arena in Jena, as 48 players battle it out in the £175,000 event from September 8-10.

Live coverage of all 2023 European Tour events will be streamed through Viaplay in the UK, the Netherlands, Poland and all Nordic & Baltic countries, and through DAZN for viewers in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Coverage will also be shown on PDCTV (excluding Germany, Austria and Switzerland) and through bookmakers’ worldwide

Catch up on the summer’s activity in the latest digital Darts World Extra 11

2023 Interwetten German Darts Open

Tournament Draw Bracket – Second Round Onwards

(1) Dave Chisnall v Luke Woodhouse/Gabriel Clemens
(16) Krzysztof Ratajski v Alan Soutar/Ricky Evans
(8) Peter Wright v Darius Labanauskas/Cameron Menzies
(9) Danny Noppert v Dylan Slevin/Jeffrey de Graaf
(4) Dirk van Duijvenbode v Roy van de Griendt/Danny Tessmann
(13) Jose de Sousa v Patrik Kovacs/Mike De Decker
(5) Josh Rock v Connor Scutt/Jules van Dongen
(12) Ryan Searle v Kevin Doets/Callum Goffin
(2) Damon Heta v Florian Hempel/James Wade
(15) Andrew Gilding v Madars Razma/Stephen Burton
(7) Joe Cullen v Stephen Bunting/Mickey Mansell
(10) Martin Schindler v Daryl Gurney/Steve Lennon
(3) Luke Humphries v Daniel Klose/Ricardo Pietreczko
(14) Ross Smith v Wesley Plaisier/George Killington
(6) Rob Cross v Brian Raman/Nico Kurz
(11) Nathan Aspinall v Simon Whitlock/Gian van Veen

Schedule of Play
Friday September 8
First Round
Afternoon Session (1300 local time, 1200 BST)
Kevin Doets v Callum Goffin
Madars Razma v Stephen Burton
Wesley Plaisier v George Killington
Roy van de Griendt v Danny Tessmann
Connor Scutt v Jules van Dongen
Dylan Slevin v Jeffrey De Graaf
Patrik Kovacs v Mike De Decker
Darius Labanauskas v Cameron Menzies

Evening Session (1900 local time, 1800 BST)
Stephen Bunting v Mickey Mansell
Alan Soutar v Ricky Evans
Brian Raman v Nico Kurz
Daryl Gurney v Steve Lennon
Florian Hempel v James Wade
Daniel Klose v Ricardo Pietreczko
Luke Woodhouse v Gabriel Clemens
Simon Whitlock v Gian van Veen

Saturday September 9
Second Round
Afternoon Session (1300 local time, 1200 BST)
Andrew Gilding v Razma/Burton
Jose De Sousa v Kovacs/De Decker
Krzysztof Ratajski v Soutar/Evans
Josh Rock v Scutt/Van Dongen
Ryan Searle v Doets/Goffin
Danny Noppert v Slevin/De Graaf
Rob Cross v Raman/Kurz

Joe Cullen v Bunting/Mansell

Evening Session (1900 local time, 1800 BST)
Dirk van Duijvenbode v Van de Griendt/Tessmann
Peter Wright v Labanauskas/Menzies
Damon Heta v Hempel/Wade
Luke Humphries v Klose/Pietreczko
Dave Chisnall v Woodhouse/Clemens
Nathan Aspinall v Whitlock/Van Veen
Martin Schindler v Gurney/Lennon
Ross Smith v Plaisier/Killington

Sunday September 10
Afternoon Session (1300 local time, 1200 BST)
Third Round

Evening Session (1900 local time, 1800 BST)

Sunday’s games played in Draw Bracket order


Grab a  50th Anniversary Darts World package 581 here or the most recent print Issue 583 here :

The Darts World 50 limited edition dart set is available to order (Here) in your choice of pack/bundle.

Also Available Free: Darts World Extra 11 – Summer Special

Darts World Magazine‘s fantastic value bundles:
Subscribe or purchase your copy


Latest articles

Newsletter Signup

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here