UKDA Season 3 Previews: Shropshire v Gloucestershire

Red Dragon Darts

Shropshire will begin their new season in division three of the UKDA National League this coming weekend with a home tie against Gloucestershire.

After winning promotion to division two seasons ago Gloucestershire had just the one season in that division and were then relegated back to division three.

Shropshire have announced their full squad of players from which the final line-up will be selected.


Sam Aitkens, Dave Bayton, Jon Blakemore, Craig Capewell, Phil Clarke, Clark Cook, Reece Cook-Lucas, Brett Cooper, Martin East, Chris Evans, Graham Ferguson, Chris Fox, Sam Hamilton, Kevin Harris, Brian Hickman, Andy Jervis, Mark Jones, Andre Knox, Steve Lynch, Simon Mountford, Richard Parker, Josh Pickett, Rob Pierce, Rob Pitt, Simon Pritchard, Will Roberts, Lee Shaw, Adam Thackray, Andy Vellender, Jamie Webb, Ant West, Ant Whitehouse

Women: Jenna Ball, Nicola Ball, Trish Ball, Sandra Beardsmore, Nicola Blackburn, Ann Cooper, Emmie Hamilton, Becky Harris, Rebecca Hickman, Kirsty Jenks, Joanne Meachin, Kelly Millington, Kirstie Millington, Dianne Newton, Michele Pritchard, Marie Riggs, Deana Sheldon, Gemma Smith, Sophie Ward, Annmarie Williams, Sarah Williams.


Alan Towe writes with the support of Red Dragon.



Latest articles

Newsletter Signup

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here