The 128 Tour Card Holders for 2024

Red Dragon Darts Logo

The 31 PDC Tour cards available via the 2024 Q-School events in Milton Keynes and Kalkar have been decided and confirmed. Unusually more (17) were awarded to the continental based event due to its higher entry numbers in the early stage. England and The Netherlands were the most successful nations and will now total 45 and 24, from the top tier total of 128, respectively. The Dutch diaspora also provides players who play under the flags of the USA and Sweden.

The WDF’s role as a feeder for the elite level has been confirmed by 7, from their top 10, male players gaining tour cards including their recently crowned World Champion, however their attitude sees this likely to become a positive development as they, the MODUS Super Series and other regional and tier tours provide a far stronger infrastructure, at the secondary level, than has been the case previously.

Germany will now supply 9 of the 128 elite PDC players while Wales adds a further 7. The global nature of the tour was confirmed by both Italy and New Zealand gaining their first ever tour card holders through Haupai Puha and Michele Turetta

Outright Winners 2024

Martijn Dragt

Jelle Klaasen

Andy Baetens

Jeffrey de Graaf

Steve Lennon

Robert Grundy

Leighton Bennett

Dom Taylor

Order of Merit Winners 2024

Matthew Dennant

William Borland

Joshua Richardson

James Hurrell

George Killington

Danny Lauby Jr.

Rhys Griffin

Brett Claydon

Darren Beveridge

Adam Hunt

Haupai Puha

Jules van Dongen

Radek Szaganski

Chris Landman

Patrick Geeraets

Jitse van der Wal

Paul Krohne

Benjamin Drue Reus

Mario Vandenbogaerde

Lukas Wenig

Thibault Tricole

Michele Turetta

Tim Wolters

Q School Winner 2024 (Not in top 64)

Arron Monk

Graham Usher

Josh Payne

Adam Smith-Neale

Dylan Slevin

Lee Evans

Stephen Burton

Nick Kenny

Keegan Brown

Adam Warner

Graham Hall

Callum Goffin

Christian Perez

Jeffrey Sparidaans

Corey Cadby

Jeffrey de Zwaan

Robbie Knops

Maik Kuivenhoven

Richard Veenstra

Niels Zonneveld

Pascal Rupprecht

Ronny Huybrechts

Karel Sedlacek

Jacques Labre

Daniel Klose

Owen Roelofs

Geert Nentjes

Jurjen van der Velde

Robert Owen

Danny van Trijp

Winners PDC Development Tour 2023

Wessel Nijman

Nathan Rafferty

Winners PDC Challenge Tour 2023

Berry van Peer

Owen Bates

The Top 64

Luke Humphries

Michael van Gerwen

Michael Smith

Nathan Aspinall

Gerwyn Price

Rob Cross

Danny Noppert

Peter Wright

Jonny Clayton

Dave Chisnall

Damon Heta

Joe Cullen

Dirk van Duijvenbode

Dimitri Van den Bergh

Chris Dobey

Stephen Bunting

Ross Smith

Andrew Gilding

James Wade

Ryan Searle

Josh Rock

Gabriel Clemens

Martin Schindler

Krzysztof Ratajski

Jose de Sousa

Daryl Gurney

Gary Anderson

Brendan Dolan

Raymond van Barneveld

Scott Williams

Luke Littler

Kim Huybrechts

Madars Razma

Callan Rydz

Martin Lukeman

Ricardo Pietreczko

Ryan Joyce

Luke Woodhouse

Mike De Decker

Jim Williams

Keane Barry

William O’Connor

Gian van Veen

Simon Whitlock

Alan Soutar

Ricky Evans

Jermaine Wattimena

Matt Campbell

Rowby-John Rodriguez

Steve Beaton

Boris Krcmar

Adrian Lewis

Vincent van der Voort

Cameron Menzies

Mensur Suljovic

Mickey Mansell

Jamie Hughes

Ritchie Edhouse

Ryan Meikle

Florian Hempel

Adam Gawlas

Kevin Doets

Mervyn King

Ian White


Grab a 50th Anniversary Darts World package 581 here or the current print Issue 584 here :

The Darts World 50 limited edition dart set is available to order (Here) in your choice of pack/bundle.

Darts World Extra 14: Ally Pally Special – Download or read the full version FREE


Latest articles

Newsletter Signup

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here